CAODC 2020/2021 Board of Directors


Brad C. Rowbotham, Chairman – Roll'n Oilfield Industries Ltd.
Alex MacAusland, Past Chairman – Horizon Drilling, a division of Western Energy Services Corp.

Mark A. Scholz, Secretary-Treasurer CAODC


Duncan Au – CWC Well Services, a division of CWC Energy Services Corp.
Duane Carol – DC Drilling Inc.
Eldon Culshaw – Ensign Drilling
Scott Darling – Performance Production Services Inc.
Colin Dease – AKITA Drilling Ltd.
Mike Gering – Diamond Energy Services
Kirk Grimes – Grimes Well Servicing Ltd.
Jason Hemsing – Bonanza Drilling Inc.
Kevin Krausert – Beaver Drilling Ltd.
Terry Kuiper – Stampede Drilling, a division of MATRRIX Energy Technologies Inc.
Brad Macson – Savanna Drilling, a division of Total Energy Services Ltd.
Ross Pickering – Precision Drilling, a division of Precision Drilling Canada LP
Preston Reum - Precision Well Servicing
John Rogers – Twilight Drilling Ltd.
Bryan Toth – Ensign Well Servicing